India vs Australia 4th T20I

INDIA Won by 20 RUNS (IND leads by 3-1)

Toss: Aus won the toss and decided to bowl

Player of the match: Axar Patel

Stadium: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur

Top Scorers

R. Singh 46(29), Y. Jaiswal 37(28), J. Sharma 35(19)

M. Wade 36(23), T. Head 31(16), M. Short 22(19)

Top Bowlers

B. Dwarshuis 3/40, Tanveer Sangha 2/30, J. Behrendorff 2/32

Axar Patel 3/16, Deepak chahar 2/44, R. Bishnoi 1/17

2 thoughts on “India vs Australia 4th T20I”

Leave a comment